Not musicians playing soul, but musicians WITH soul!  There is a big difference. The band line up is widely acknowledged as the best of its almost 35 year history.  

Rock solid drums, deep groovy bass holding it all together, searing guitar and the revered “Splott Horns” - our very own majestic 4 piece brass ensemble.


          We've got:


Glen Newman - Bass/Vocals

Rubble Roberts - Tenor Sax

John Farrow - Tenor/Alto Sax

Neil Martin - Trumpet

Peter Hughes - Guitar/Vocals 

Chris John - Lead Vocals 

Geoff Hinds - Drums